Washington Dental Clinic
Dental clinic · Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
- Prices posted · 13
- No practitioners named
- Warranty term stated
What the clinic publishes
Posts prices on its own site for 13 procedures tracked here.
Names no practitioners on the pages read.
States a warranty with a term; the wording is below.
Says it opened in 1976.
Statements about the clinic were read on its own website and are linked below. Costa Rican dentists' names were searched on the Colegio de Cirujanos Dentistas' public roll; nothing else has been checked with a regulator or accreditor.
Where
Avenida Revolución 1673, 22000 Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Clinic's own site and numbers
washingtondentalclinic.godaddysites.com
US (619) 308-7098; toll free 1-800-207-9223
Mexico (664) 638-3891
Languages the site lists: English, Spanish
Posted prices
The clinic's own figures, in the currency and wording it used (an exact price, a "from" price or a range). Lists change and a quote after an exam can differ from a list; the unit column matters, since "per arch" and "per tooth" are not comparable.
| Procedure | Posted price | Unit | What the clinic says | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cleaning | from $40 | per visit | $40 to $160 | clinic site |
| Composite filling | $70 | per unit | per surface | clinic site |
| Simple extraction | $50 | per tooth | regular extraction | clinic site |
| Wisdom tooth extraction | from $100 | per tooth | $100 to $400 | clinic site |
| Surgical extraction | from $100 | per tooth | $100 to $200, surgical and/or broken tooth | clinic site |
| Bone graft | $350 | per unit | clinic site | |
| Full denture (per arch) | $650 | per unit | 'denture acrylic or comfort'; arch/full not specified | clinic site |
| Partial denture | $650 | per unit | removable partial plate; cast metal 850 | clinic site |
| Crown, porcelain fused to metal | $350 | per tooth | clinic site | |
| Crown, zirconia | $450 | per tooth | metal-free | clinic site |
| Post and core | $100 | per tooth | core build-up; prefabricated post also 100 | clinic site |
| Root canal, molar | from $350 | per tooth | $350 to $450; specialized treatment $500-$900 | clinic site |
| Implant only (fixture) | $950 | per implant | listed as 'Implant'; crown not stated | clinic site |
Full list: clinic's price page
Practitioners the clinic names
The pages read name no dentist or doctor. Ask who would treat you and for that person's license number, then look it up at the SEP Registro Nacional de Profesionistas.
Accreditation and membership claims
The pages read claim no named accreditation or professional body.
Other things the site states
- Opened
- 1976 source
- Warranty, as recorded
- 2 years guarantee on most work (brochure); Certificate of Guarantee shown read the clinic's wording
- Border crossing the clinic names
- San Ysidro
- Airport the clinic names
- SAN
- Shuttle or pickup
- Yes, as posted
Not on the pages read
The pages read did not show the names of its practitioners or any named accreditation. Those are the first things to ask for.
Sources
- https://washingtondentalclinic.godaddysites.com/
- https://washingtondentalclinic.godaddysites.com/about
- https://washingtondentalclinic.godaddysites.com/our-fees
- https://washingtondentalclinic.godaddysites.com/contact-us
- https://img1.wsimg.com/blobby/go/610101c3-905e-4586-81e9-10fcdadd2e57/downloads/f4c15b71-4d96-409f-b416-6251f2b516df/Washington%20-%20brochure%202026.pdf?ver=1788199046330
Is something here wrong or out of date? Send the clinic's page that shows the correct information through the contact form. A clinic that wants its page removed can ask the same way.