Mexico Dental Specialists

Dental clinic · Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico

  • Prices posted · 9
  • No practitioners named

What the clinic publishes

Posts prices on its own site for 9 procedures tracked here.

Names no practitioners on the pages read.

Statements about the clinic were read on its own website and are linked below. Costa Rican dentists' names were searched on the Colegio de Cirujanos Dentistas' public roll; nothing else has been checked with a regulator or accreditor.

Where

Av. Cordillera de Los Andes No. 115, Lomas Virreyes, Lomas de Chapultepec, Miguel Hidalgo, 11000 Mexico City, CDMX

Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico

Search this address on Google Maps

Clinic's own site and numbers

mexicodentalspecialists.com

US +1 716-274-9894; toll free +1 833-901-5093

Mexico +52 (562) 915-3750

Languages the site lists: English, Spanish

Posted prices

The clinic's own figures, in the currency and wording it used (an exact price, a "from" price or a range). Lists change and a quote after an exam can differ from a list; the unit column matters, since "per arch" and "per tooth" are not comparable.

ProcedurePosted priceUnitWhat the clinic saysSource
Porcelain veneer$450per toothhome page 'Dental Veneers' and 'Ultra Thin Lumineers' both $450 per veneerclinic site
Crown, zirconia$450per toothhome page 'Dental Crowns' $450 per crown; material not statedclinic site
In-office whitening$250per visitper sessionclinic site
Cleaning$80per visitper sessionclinic site
All-on-4 (per arch)$10,800per archhome page figureclinic site
Implant, abutment and crown$900per implanthome page 'Regular Dental Implants'clinic site
Full denture (per arch)$6,760per arch'Snap on Dentures' (implant-retained)clinic site
Root canal, molar$350per tooth'Root Canal Therapy' per tooth; tooth type not statedclinic site
All-on-4 (per arch)from $11,000per archprices page 'From' figure; differs from home page $10,800clinic site
Composite veneerfrom $250per toothprices page 'Dental Veneers From' per veneer; material not statedclinic site
Crown, zirconiafrom $450per toothprices page 'Dental Crowns From' per crownclinic site
Composite veneerfrom $2,500package12 composite veneers, 'From'clinic site
Composite veneerfrom $5,000package20 composite veneers, 'From'clinic site
Porcelain veneerfrom $9,000package10 Emax or Zirconia veneers, 'From'clinic site

Full list: clinic's price page

Practitioners the clinic names

The pages read name no dentist or doctor. Ask who would treat you and for that person's license number, then look it up at the SEP Registro Nacional de Profesionistas.

Accreditation and membership claims

The pages read claim no named accreditation or professional body.

Other things the site states

Airport the clinic names
Mexico City (about an hour, as posted)

Not on the pages read

The pages read did not show the names of its practitioners, any named accreditation, a warranty or guarantee or the year it opened. Those are the first things to ask for.

Sources

Is something here wrong or out of date? Send the clinic's page that shows the correct information through the contact form. A clinic that wants its page removed can ask the same way.

Other clinics in and near Mexico City