Family Dental Nogales
Dental clinic · Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
- Prices posted · 10
- No practitioners named
What the clinic publishes
Posts prices on its own site for 10 procedures tracked here.
Names no practitioners on the pages read.
Statements about the clinic were read on its own website and are linked below. Costa Rican dentists' names were searched on the Colegio de Cirujanos Dentistas' public roll; nothing else has been checked with a regulator or accreditor.
Where
Calle Pesqueira 1, Fundo Legal, Centro, 84030 Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
Posted prices
The clinic's own figures, in the currency and wording it used (an exact price, a "from" price or a range). Lists change and a quote after an exam can differ from a list; the unit column matters, since "per arch" and "per tooth" are not comparable.
| Procedure | Posted price | Unit | What the clinic says | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exam and X-rays | $25 | per visit | Diagnostic X-rays + panoramic | clinic site |
| Cleaning | $65 | per visit | Air-flow cleaning | clinic site |
| Deep cleaning (per quadrant) | $100 | not stated | Listed as "Deep Cleaning"; unit not stated | clinic site |
| Root canal, molar | $280–$350 | per tooth | Listed as "Root Canal" $280 up to $350; tooth type not stated | clinic site |
| Wisdom tooth extraction | $150–$350 | per tooth | clinic site | |
| Crown, porcelain fused to metal | $450 | per tooth | Listed "Porcelain Crown (Same Day)" | clinic site |
| Crown, zirconia | $450 | per tooth | clinic site | |
| Implant only (fixture) | $900 | per implant | Listed "Dental Implant" $900; contents not stated. Monthly special page shows $599 (August Deals) | clinic site |
| Metal braces, full case | $1,600–$1,900 | per procedure | Regular braces | clinic site |
| Invisalign, full case | from $1,800 | per procedure | Listed "Clear Aligners $1,800 and Up" | clinic site |
Full list: clinic's price page
Practitioners the clinic names
The pages read name no dentist or doctor. Ask who would treat you and for that person's license number, then look it up at the SEP Registro Nacional de Profesionistas.
Accreditation and membership claims
The pages read claim no named accreditation or professional body.
Other things the site states
- Brands and materials named
- CEREC
Not on the pages read
The pages read did not show the names of its practitioners, any named accreditation, a warranty or guarantee or the year it opened. Those are the first things to ask for.
Sources
- https://familydentalnogales.com/
- https://familydentalnogales.com/our-prices/
- https://familydentalnogales.com/about-us
- https://familydentalnogales.com/our-specials
- https://familydentalnogales.com/contact-us
Is something here wrong or out of date? Send the clinic's page that shows the correct information through the contact form. A clinic that wants its page removed can ask the same way.