Dental Algodones

Dental clinic · Los Algodones, Baja California, Mexico

  • Prices posted · 7
  • No practitioners named

What the clinic publishes

Posts prices on its own site for 7 procedures tracked here.

Names no practitioners on the pages read.

Statements about the clinic were read on its own website and are linked below. Costa Rican dentists' names were searched on the Colegio de Cirujanos Dentistas' public roll; nothing else has been checked with a regulator or accreditor.

Where

Fresno St, 21970 Vicente Guerrero, B.C. (Los Algodones; no street number posted)

Los Algodones, Baja California, Mexico

Search this address on Google Maps

Clinic's own site and numbers

dentalalgodones.com

US +1 928-683-5727

Languages the site lists: English, Spanish

Posted prices

The clinic's own figures, in the currency and wording it used (an exact price, a "from" price or a range). Lists change and a quote after an exam can differ from a list; the unit column matters, since "per arch" and "per tooth" are not comparable.

ProcedurePosted priceUnitWhat the clinic saysSource
Implant only (fixture)$750per implantStd. Titanium Implantclinic site
Implant abutment and crown$450per unitStd. Implant Crown + Abutmentclinic site
Crown, porcelain fused to metal$199per toothPorcelain fused to Metal / Metal Crownclinic site
Porcelain veneer$350per toothPorcelain Veneerclinic site
Root canal, front tooth$220per toothRoot Canal treatment (tooth not specified)clinic site
Full denture (per arch)$350per archFull Denture - Porcelain Teeth (arch not specified)clinic site
All-on-4 (per arch)$8,900per archNobel Biocare implants and acrylic bridgeclinic site

Full list: clinic's price page

Practitioners the clinic names

The pages read name no dentist or doctor. Ask who would treat you and for that person's license number, then look it up at the SEP Registro Nacional de Profesionistas.

Accreditation and membership claims

The pages read claim no named accreditation or professional body.

Other things the site states

Border crossing the clinic names
steps from the border (as posted)

Not on the pages read

The pages read did not show the names of its practitioners, any named accreditation, a warranty or guarantee or the year it opened. Those are the first things to ask for.

Sources

Is something here wrong or out of date? Send the clinic's page that shows the correct information through the contact form. A clinic that wants its page removed can ask the same way.

Other clinics in and near Los Algodones